Lesbians, Jesus Christ Loves You


Lesbians, Jesus Christ Loves You!

You can experience God’s love and forgiveness!!!

I have always thought that God is a funny guy. He is like the Conan O’Brien of comedy shows up there in heaven. Although I doubt if the angels and the saints have the guts to boo him off the stage or to flash the red light on him for fear of becoming the subject of his wrath. They know that God always has the “last laugh”, so to speak.

Anyway, I still think that God is a clever comic. Everytime I have a serious problem, say money problems, I always ask him for help. Almost always, weeks have already passed…still my plea was unheard. So I fret and I fret and I fret…hoping that Visa wouldn’t notice that my bills are almost due. Come due date, there’s still no sign of help from above. Cheers to another day full of worries and sporadic temper tantrums!

Then at the very last minute, something comes up! Hakuna Matata…money in my hands! Then I allow myself to sigh and say, “God, I know you are a good God and a loving God. But sometimes, your sense of humor fails to amuse me.”

Yesterday, I discovered that God is not only a comedian but he has also become a hacker. He must have taken lessons from famous hackers like Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak, the founders of Apple Computers. If you don’t believe me, how can you explain God’s hacking into the systems of Google Adwords just to tell me that “he knows” about my being a lesbian, huh?!

lesbian_ads

How odd is that?! It’s like he was telling me to REPENT, REPENT, REPENT! Now, I am convinced that God is really everywhere. He even reads blogs, for Christ’s sake! So, the next time you blog about your homosexual proclivities, remember…

Someone is watching over you!

Leave a Reply

