To All Abused Moms, Single Moms, Lesbian Moms, She-males Acting As Surrogate Moms, and Normal Moms – Happy Mother’s Day!


To All Abused Moms, Single Moms, Lesbian Moms, She-males Acting As Surrogate Moms, and Normal Moms – Happy Mother’s Day!

I would like to share this video of a little girl who is being raised in a homosexual environment. Apparently, she has two moms and she does not disapprove of the situation. In fact, she likes it a lot.

On a different note, here’s a video featuring the followers of Westboro Baptist Church (WBC) who hate homosexuals and Swedes.

Lesbians brainwashed their kid to accept their chosen lifestyle, while on the other hand, the moralists brainwashed their kids to hate homosexuals. Hmm…interesting.

I say, stop using your kids to promote your own personal beliefs. I say, these parents are only after  spreading their own propaganda. I say, these families are messed up — in more ways than one!

2 responses to “To All Abused Moms, Single Moms, Lesbian Moms, She-males Acting As Surrogate Moms, and Normal Moms – Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Excellent blog, nice presentation. I love the contents and thoughts. I am so proud to vote for you and I recommended your blog to some of my friends like , Remo, Chinafan, Please visit BCA to see my votes. Please Vote by using this link.
    http://bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/69551

  2. No, you didn’t vote for me, you nincompoop! I approved your comment anyway because it seems you’re in dire need of traffic!

Leave a Reply

